When a Web site is modified, there are some pages that disappear or move. Either because you change the content manager or because you rearrange your Web pages, some of them may become unavailable.
Nobody likes 404 pages, neither the users, nor Google bot. Here’s how to tell both of them when an URL has permanently moved or was just deleted.
Continue reading “Redirect a moved URL”